First Christian Church - Champaign, IL logo

Contact Us

First Christian Church in Champaign, IL

3601 S. Staley Road

Champaign, IL 61822

217.356.1649 (ph)

info@fcc-online.org

OFFICE HOURS

Monday - Thursday 8:00A - 5:00P

Friday CLOSED

PLAYGROUND/TRACK HOURS

Monday - Wednesday 8:00A - 4:30P

Thursday 12:00P - 4:30P

Friday CLOSED

CLICK HERE for playground closing information.

STAFF EMAIL

Danny Schaffner Jr., Senior Pastor

seniorpastor@fcc-online.org

Brad Sheafe, Executive Pastor

info@fcc-online.org

Jeremy Hopkins, Worship Minister

worship@fcc-online.org

Josh Finklea, Family Ministries Pastor

josh@fcc-online.org

Don Orr, Minister of Missions and Operations

missions@fcc-online.org

Hank Sanford, Worship and Connections Minister

hank@fcc-online.org

Devin Shelton, Associate Worship Director

worship@fcc-online.org

Heidi Gnadt, Communications Minister

newcomers@fcc-online.org

Matt Clark, High School Minister

students@fcc-online.org

Erin Fenelon, Elementary Children's Minister

erin@fcc-online.org

Rachel Middleton, Elementary Ministry Associate

rachel@fcc-online.org

Krista Sheafe, Early Childhood Director

children@fcc-online.org

Barb Babcock, Early Childhood Associate

children@fcc-online.org

Administrative/Support Staff

Debbie Birge

debbie@fcc-online.org

Tracy Burgess

tracy@fcc-online.org

Annalisa Cockerham

annalisa@fcc-online.org

Roberta Lower

roberta@fcc-online.org

Brandon Pryor

bpryor@fcc-online.org

Crystal Woods

crystal@fcc-online.org